Reaction to “Christians with multiple facebook profiles”

love-fb

love-fb

love-fb

love-fb

love-fb

love-fb

love-fb

love-fb

One thought on “Reaction to “Christians with multiple facebook profiles”

  1. Good post, Sir. Long ago I learned we must be true to what we know is truth. I’m convinced Jesus is Lord of all. Somebody told me so long ago. I asked God to convince me with His truth. He did. Convincing others is not our responsibility, it’s God’s. And He’s good at it. I am who I am. I don’t apologize for sharing the message of salvation through Jesus. People can ignore me and go their way.

    Like

Leave a Reply

