Bible kept my friend from committing suicide

Below is a Facebook status of my friend Gabreille Nelson Mukhia acknowledging Bible saved him from committing suicide. 

The only thing that kept me from committing suicide when I had no one to tell me I’m enough the way I am. It is the only thing that told me to be strong, to be kind, to be faithful, to love and to be proud of how I am, who I am, why I am and where I am. It is everything I have. It means everything to me.
I know it sounds cheesy but somewhere in the vast collection of the Universes, I feel a power taking care of all of us. May all our love be free and unconditional.

 For more Bible saved him from Suicide pursuits

eidt

3 thoughts on “Bible kept my friend from committing suicide

Leave a Reply

