Generous Indian finally pours financial offering for pamphlets to Christian persecution awareness campaign

I just want to thank Sherwin Singh amidst my blogger friends and elders for his generosity in pouring out 40 USD for the publication of the pamphlets, “Stop Christian Persecution Awareness Campaign.”12299350_10207931813038046_5615421843855041833_n

I had never asked him for this help, but he gave this aid with the guidance of the Holy Spirit. Trust me, my Nepali friends had warned me not to trust Indians, but I trusted this great Indian when he had promised to aid the publication of my pamphlets few months back.

He was also one of the person who always came up with some good encouraging message when I felt alone in my aspirations of conducting Stop Christian Persecution Awareness Campaign in Nepal. GOD really used him to help me carry out my GOD given responsibilities.

I also had made a video about #MatchStick Challenge against Christian Persecution under Sherwin’s instruction. We never knew each other before, but Sherwin himself contacted me to make the video and made offering for my campaign. He is the only one who has made contribution for my Stop Christian Persecution Awareness Campaign pamphlets publication so far.

It’s amazing how GOD can hear our prayers. Thanks to GOD for helping with the hands of Sherwin Singh.

Sherwin

 

2 thoughts on “Generous Indian finally pours financial offering for pamphlets to Christian persecution awareness campaign

Leave a Reply

