Call for bloggers to write an article for my Magazine

Hi,

My blogging seniors and contemporaries, I want to tell you that I have become an editor of one of the leading Christian Magazines, ‘Youth Vision’ in Nepal. The magazine promotes the issues in regard the Christian youths. If any of you want to write and publish in my magazine on issues of Christian youths, i gladly welcome you for that.

The interested Bloggers can send in the articles at gadolelohai.ministries@gmail.com. You can refer to same email address for the queries or the comment section below of this blog.

Thank you so much.

Your’s in Masters’ Service

Gadol Elohai.

 

2 thoughts on “Call for bloggers to write an article for my Magazine

Leave a Reply

